By Ministry

Below is a listing of Fellowship Chaplains according to their ministry focus. To view the list of chaplains in alphabetical order by last name CLICK HERE. If you wish to contact a Fellowship Chaplain, please contact the Fellowship Ministry Centre either by phone or email.


Mr. Pat Di-Fonzo
(Toronto, ON)

Mr. Richard Doré
(Montréal, QC)

Mr. Peter Freeman
(Dartmouth, NS)

Mr. Michel Habib
(Montreal, QC)

Mr. Tom Kartzmark          
(Ottawa, ON)

Mr. Peter King
(Toronto, ON)

Mr. and Mrs. Claude Mathieu
(Montréal, QC)

Mrs. Hélène Plante
(Montréal, QC)

Mr. Danny Servos
(Toronto, ON)

Mr. Richard Silvister    
(Toronto, ON)

Mr. Gordon Smith
(Calgary, AB)


Mrs. Relda Akkerman
(Iroquois Falls, ON) 

Mr. Tim Beerman
(St. Thomas, ON)

Mr. David Brown
(Cambridge, ON)

Mr. Jubi Camba
(Mississauga, ON)

Ms. Maria Diaz
(Toronto, ON)

Mr. Doug Harkness
(Bobcaygeon, ON)

Rev. Richard Houle
(LaSalle, QC)

Mr. Paul McMullen
(Toronto, ON) 

Mr. John McNeill
(Scarborough, ON)

Mr. David Peppiatt 
(Oshawa, ON)

Mr. Andrew Plumridge
(London, ON)

Mrs. Danielle Presseault
(Orleans, ON)

M. Donald Rodier
(St. Hyacinthe, QC)

Mr. Nat Scobie
(Pickering, ON) 

Mr. Gilles Tessier
(St. Hyacinthe, QC)

Mr. Wayne Wright
(Toronto, ON)


Mr. Lloyd Johnstone
(Sydney, NS)


Mr. Serge Caron
(Granby, QC)

Mr. Guy Gravel
(La Makasa, QC)

Mr. Wil Seppenwoolde
(Milton, ON)


Mr. Benoît Brûlotte
(Machouche, QC)

Mr. Michel Vincent
(Laval, QC)


FIRST RESPONSE                                           

Rev. Garry Francis
(Whitby, ON)

Rev. Larry Freeman           
(Parry Sound, ON)

Mr. Vic Gayed
(Lindsay, ON)

Mr. Aaron Groat
(Oakville, ON)

Mr. Todd Riley
(Toronto, ON)

Rev. J.E. (Jim) Turner
(Vancouver, BC)


Mr. Alan Anderson
(Deroche, BC)

Mrs. Carol Bell
(Kitchener, ON

Mr. Norm Botterill
(Quesnel, BC)

Dr. Sharon Bowler
(Grimsby, ON)

Mr. Benoit Brulotte    
(Machouche, QC)


Mr. David Dupuis
(Chicoutimi, QC)

Dr. Donald Fritz
(Chilliwack, BC)

Rev. Ross Helgeton
(Stettler, AB)

Mr. Pierre Rubaschkin
(Rivière Rouge, QC)

Mrs. Shannon Pharoah
(Geulph, ON)

Ms. Beverley Spiering
(Oshawa, ON)


Mr. Eric Lanthier
(Gatineau, QC)


Mr. Jim Drennan
(Cornwall, ON)

Mr. Glen Eagleson        
(St. John's, NL)

Lt. Alexander Krause
(Callander, ON)

Mr. Rob Schweyer
(Petawawa, ON)

Mr. Kim Taylor
(Abbotsford, BC)

Mr. Brian Vautour

 Mr. Andrew Whitman
(Oromocto, NB)


Mr. Brent Kassian
(Sherwood Park, AB)

Mr. Neil McGillivray
(Cambridge, ON)



Mr. Len Reimer
(Woodstock, ON)



Mr. and Mrs. Duane and Miriam Mansveld
(Montreal, QC)

Mr. and Mrs. Claude and Carole Vachon
(Montreal, QC)